Skip to content

A Beatles Fascist

21/04/2013

A Beatles Fascist

While listening to three Beatles albums in a row I have come to realize I’m probably a Beatles Fascist. A Beatles Fascist is someone who doesn’t suffice in knowing there’s a few others who admire the B side of Abbey Road. Who doesn’t suffice in knowing there’s actually millions upon millions of others who admire the B side of Abbey Road. The idea that somewhere in the world lives someone who’s not all that crazy about The Beatles, not only is it beyond his comprehension, not only is it upsetting and aggravating to the degree of paralysis, not only is it offensive to everything that is holy and pure and devine, it’s just, I don’t know, and all the Liberals and Hippies can say whatever they like, but these kind of things should get a person straight into jail, I mean, not for a year and not for two and not for three, and it’s about time someone says these things clearly, because if we don’t protect our country no one will to protect it for us, and Lennon didn’t sacrifice his life just so that people would allow themselves to be not all that crazy about The Beatles.

From → Music

One Comment
  1. Hi Rachel … I wanted to thank you for your recent likes at Pairodox Farm … I haven’t had many folks check in from Israel so I’m glad you pushed the like button. I’ve taken a quick look around The Moon Bridge … I’ll have to come on back (I’m at work right now!). I think your comments about being a Beatles Fascist were pretty humerous … my sisters enjoy the Beatles as well. They are a part of our lives aren’t they? So, thanks again for migrating to my blog … please do so again, I appreciated seeing the herbrew lettering associated with your Gravatar. Shalom … and have a great day. D

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

