Skip to content

What Can I Tell You

08/03/2013

What Can I Tell You

I don’t know. What can I tell you buddy. You know, some will stab you in the back, but you take it all easy, you know what I mean? I mean, man, look at me, people tell me I’m their role model, and what am I, I don’t go around and brag, but really, you should take it all easy, get out there man, look for the chicks man, a couple of beers, don’t let the wise guys drive you crazy. I mean, what’s a guy looking for, get some cash, watch TV, don’t let them drive you crazy, I’m telling you, listen to me, I say take the airplane get it back into the garage, it’s not worth it, what’s the phrase, the carriage passes and the cats bark, I was there before, at the end it’s all like sand, health is the only important thing, hand me a cigarette, will you.

From → Animal Kingdom

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

