Skip to content

The Lit Building in Zipori

08/03/2013

The Lit Building in Zipori

And another thing that was beautiful yesterday in Mizpe Hoshaya was how we went to sit together in the clear and scented night air and saw two moons. One moon, round, full, shining over the hills of the lower Galilee. A second moon – the lit building in Zipori, which I saw shining from afar for the second or third time, and I haven’t yet visited the promised National Park, and I guess I don’t want to visit it, and if I had to choose whether to visit the moon or Zipori I would choose the moon, and not because I am far more curious about the moon, but because I feel far greater love to tiny Israel, and would be happy if it had some places left that I’m still not familiar with.

From → On the Road

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

